The Parables of Virginia Bean

For the first time, get all three books:

Conquering Your Goliaths: A Parable of the Five Stones

The Feast: A Parable of the Ring


The Gift: A parable of the Key

All in one place!

Virginia gathered five smooth stones to defeat her first goliath – the loss of a job. With God’s help, she uses the stones again, the powers of listening, trust, optimism, tenacity, and constancy becoming a daily part of her life as she visits the goliaths in her marriage. 

But when the third goliath comes, the loss of a child, will Virginia be ready? Will she be prepared to use the powers within the five stones to overcome the most difficult journey yet? 

Will her torn and wounded heart finally heal?

The Virginia Bean parable series is for anyone desiring to travel beyond mediocrity, pain, and fear. It is for anyone with a goliath they haven’t, as yet, been able to conquer. 

As goliaths go, this book may even be – for you.